Mother’s Day

Mom and I

Mom and I (My Instagram Post that I’m saying)

It’s Mother’s Day today! Well, I got yema cake for my grandmother, and for my mother, she’s too far away so I decided to post a picture on instagram with a long paragraph, and I also tagged her on the picture. She is an OFW. She works abroad. And I salute her of being a hard working mother. She deserves having a good life. So this is my letter to my mother.

Hi, mommy! Happy Mother’s Day mommy! Thank you for doing everything there para lang po makapag aral ako. Thank you po sa lahat kasi po kung wala po kayo, wala rin po ako. Sorry po kung may nagagawa po akong mali. Even I’m not a perfect daughter, ok lang, atleast I have the best mother that always makes me/us happy πŸ™‚ Thank you po sa pag-aalaga, pag-mamahal, at pag-g’guide sa’min ni ate. You make our future brighter πŸ™‚ I love you and I miss you, mommy.

Happy Mother’s Day mommy!

So this is it. Hahaha! Sorry if I used our national language because I’m not very good in english. I’m just good. Hehe!

So for all the mothers, Happy Mother’s Day!! (As if they’re using WordPress. Hahaha!)

So, bye! See you in my next post!

Leave a Reply

