Summer Enhancement

Studyingbooks

And I changed my mind, I’ll go to the Summer Enhancement Program!!! Yes. Seriously.

I’m glad my grandmother allowed me to go to that activity. I thought she’ll not allow me. She’s not strict but I just thought.

I can make friends!! I’m so excited af sorry for that. I’m just sooo excited! Well, I’ll get to see my friends also but yeah, I missed them too. πŸ™‚

I love studying, but sometimes, I don’t. Hahaha.

I’ll go to sleep now because it’s already 11:37 PM and have to rest because the start of the class is 7:30 AM. It’s so early but I have to. Ughh.

So, goodnight!! I wish I’ll have a lucky day tomorrow!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

