inlove with art

I’m soooo inlove with art, art materials, and artworks.

I drew many sketches and I have painted many paintings using watercolor. I love doing artworks especially when I’m in the mood to do it.

My first drawing was a disney princess when I was in 3rd grade. Though the hands is not beautiful but then the rest of it, is perfect. It was the first artwork that I can be proud of. I can’t post a picture of it because I misplaced it and also, it was a long time ago.

After that, I stopped drawing and because of that, my artworks were not as beautiful like I did. But then, when I’m on my 6th grade, I was bored that time and decided to draw a realistic but a monochromatic flower. That’s my 1st for the second time. After that, I continued drawing flowers. My artworks gained many likes in facebook until I’m in the 7th grade. I was brought into other school to compete on an art competition about astronomy. Sadly, I didn’t won but it’s fine. I became interested in watercolors so my mom bought me Reeves watercolor andย  my dad bought me 2 Berkeley watercolor pads, a big and a small pad. He also bought me a cheap watercolor brush since it was my first time to paint watercolor. I started to search for tutorials for me to learn more and at the first try, my artwork will be beautiful.

(My works are at the Art Ga.lle.ry in my blog)

Everytime we’re going to a mall, we’re going to a bookstore or an art store to search for art materials.

For me, art is so important in our life, even God, uses art in all forms. Art also keeps me away from being stressed, and it makes my soul happy.

Art is the best thing that God has ever made. If we are living without art, our world might be black and white, and not as colorful as we expected. ๐ŸŽจ

Follow me on Twitter! ๐Ÿค
Follow me on Instagram! ๐Ÿ“ท

Leave a Reply

